City Council

Mayor
Jarrod Ogden
Term Expires: 2021 Committees:     Planning & Development, Parks & Recreation, Moffat County Airport Board, Moffat County School District, Contact Info:  Email: jogden@ci.craig.co.us

Tony Bohrer
Term Expires: 2021
Committees: Public Safety, Economic Development Committee, Colorado River District, Community Evaluation/Crisis Intervention Team, Human Resources Council, Contact Info:  Email:  tbohrer@ci.craig.co.us

Andrea Camp
Term Expires: 2021
Committees: Finance & Government, Personnel, Local Marketing District, Moffat County Tourism Association, NW Tranportation Planning Region, Contact Info:   Email:  acamp@ci.craig.co.us

Chris Nichols
Term Expires: 2021
Committees: Joint Services Workgroup, AGNC, Board of Appeals, Chamber of Commerce, CML, Local Emergency Planning Committee, Yampa Valley Airport Commission, Contact Info:  Email:  cnichols@ci.craig.co.us

Paul James
Term Expires: 2023 Committees: Downtown Business Association, County Commissioners, Contact Info:  Email: pjames@ci.craig.co.us

Steven Mazzuca
Term Expires: 2023 Committees: CNCC, Contact Info: Email: smazzuca@ci.craig.co.us